EDITION: Pasquotank County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
69 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Seeking LTR FWB scenario
63 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 58 - 75

Description : Hello ladies. I'm a business home owner and work all the time so I'm advertising here for what I need. I'm in an open relationship and have Wednesdays free to meet with you. You are over 60, white, can meet locally once weekly, mature, settled, secure, intimate, open minded, in relatively good shape. Your looks aren't that important. Would like to hear from you if interested as I may get no replies at all. Let's chat and settle on guidelines, terms, and conditions. Thanks and happy searching.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 63
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Scorpio
Occupation: Business home owner
Physical Attributes: Mature casual attire
City: Conover, NC



Physical Attributes

I have Greying hair.
I have Green eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Lighter than Average.
I have Fit body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Never.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Science Club.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Other.
My religion importance is: Not at all.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is $90-100,000/year.
How important is my job? I love my job.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Married.
My child/children is/are: Grown.

The Ark Encounter & Creation Museum
June 10-14, 2024. 5 Days & 4 Nights. Motorcoach Transportation. 8 meals, Ark Encounter, Creation Museum, Cincinnati Museum w/ Omnimax Show, Riverboat Sightseeing Cruise. Click for details!
Enter to win a $10,000 Dream Vacation
Ready to go on the trip of a lifetime? One lucky winner will win a $10,000 dream vacation. Don't miss out; enter by April 14th, 2024!